Fourlanesend CP School Committees Updated 27th September 2016

Committee	Members		Clerk
Standards	Jo Dennehy Jackie Eason (Committee Chair) Rebecca Ginger	Headteacher (ex officio) Simon King	Sue Garton
Resources	Andy Down Jackie Eason Simon King	Helen Marks (Committee Chair) Headteacher (ex officio)	Sue Garton
Headteacher's Performance Management (every 6 months)	Jackie Eason Helen Marks Simon King		
Headteacher's Performance Management Appeal	Set as required (not members of original panel)		
Personnel Panel	Three governors as appropriate and available	Headteacher (Adviser if appropriate)	Sue Garton
Appeals Panel	Three governors as appropriate and available (not members of original panel)		Sue Garton
Pupil Discipline	Three governors as appropriate and available		Sue Garton
Pay	Membership as per Resources Committee plus Headteacher as the pay recommender		Sue Garton
Pay Appeals	Three governors as appropriate and available (not members of Pay Committee or staff governor)		Sue Garton

FOURLANESEND COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY SPECIFIC RESPONSIBILITIES

Updated 27th September 2016

Chair Simon King
Vice Chair Helen Marks

Safeguarding/Online safety/Children in Care Jackie Eason/Rebecca Ginger

Whistle Blowing

Pupil Premium

SENDi

Rebecca Ginger

Health and Safety/Premises

Andy Down

EYFS

Jackie Eason

Governor Development

Sports Premium

Simon King

Jo Dennehy

Rebecca Ginger

Andy Down

Jackie Eason

Helen Marks

Attendance Andy Down/Simon King

More Able Rebecca Ginger

Data Curriculum & Standards Committee

Health & Wellbeing Rebecca Ginger