Quick Links

Quick Links

Fourlanesend CP School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    00:00 to 13:00
    FoFLES Summer Fayre
    Add FoFLES Summer Fayre to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Class Tamar trip to Bodmin Jail
    Add Class Tamar trip to Bodmin Jail to your calendar
  • Wed 3 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Class Lynher - Mount Batten
    Add Class Lynher - Mount Batten to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Year 6 transition day at TCC
    Add Year 6 transition day at TCC to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Year 6 day out at Trethorne
    Add Year 6 day out at Trethorne to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Reports sent home.
    Add Reports sent home. to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    15:30
    Parents drop in session regarding reports.
    Add Parents drop in session regarding reports. to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last day of term. 2pm finish
    Add Last day of term. 2pm finish to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://fourlanesendpl10.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone